Contact

 
 

Corporate Headquarters

Phone: (785) 776-8811

Fax: (785) 776-1816

701 S. 4th Street

P.O. Box 668

Manhattan, KS 66505

get directions

Get a Free Estimate

Dispatch

Manhattan, Wamego, Ft. Riley, Junction City & Abilene Areas

(785) 776-8811 Option 1

Lawrence & Perry Area

(785) 843-1688

Concrete & Aggregate Sales

Manhattan, Wamego, Ft. Riley & Junction City Areas

Chaz Hill

(785) 776-8811 ext. 104

Chaz.Hill@MidwestConcreteMaterials.com

Jason Cole

(785) 776-8811 ext. 126

Jason.Cole@MidwestConcreteMaterials.com

Martin Schneider

(785) 776-8811 ext. 180

Martin.Schneider@MidwestConcreteMaterials.com

Lawerence & Perry Areas

John Pendry

(785) 843-1688 ext. 206

John.Pendry@MidwestConcreteMaterials.com

Jason Cole

(785) 776-8811 ext. 126

Jason.Cole@MidwestConcreteMaterials.com

Abilene Area

Martin Schneider

(785) 776-8811 ext. 180

Martin.Schneider@MidwestConcreteMaterials.com

Redi-Rock Sales

Alex May

(785) 776-8811 ext. 112

Alex.May@MidwestConcreteMaterials.com

Concrete & Aggregate Quality Control

Jim Van Acker

(785) 776-8811 ext. 129

James.Vanacker@MidwestConcreteMaterials.com

Chaz Hill

(785) 776-8811 ext. 104

Chaz.Hill@MidwestConcreteMaterials.com

Human Resources

Craig Poe

(785) 776-8811 ext. 128

Craig.Poe@MidwestConcreteMaterials.com

John Call

(785) 843-1688 ext. 205

John.Call@MidwestConcreteMaterials.com

Celeste Martinez

(785) 776-8811 ext. 177

Celeste.Martinez@MidwestConcreteMaterials.com

Accounting

Rich Shermoen

(785) 776-8811 ext. 106

Richard.Shermoen@MidwestConcreteMaterials.com